Holiday Hours 2016

Polaris Travel Clinic and Pharmacy will be open during the holiday season.  Here are the modifications to our usual hours of operation:

Thursday, December 22 – 9am to 3pm

Friday, December 23 – 9am to 3pm

Saturday, December 24, Sunday, December 25, Monday, December 26 – closed

Tuesday, December 27 – 12noon to 730pm

Wednesday, December 28 – 12noon to 730pm

Thursday, December 29 – 9am to 3pm

Friday, December 30 – 9am to 3pm

Saturday, December 31, Sunday, January 1, Monday, January 2 – closed

Tuesday, January 3 – regular hours resume opening at noon

For more information or to book an appointment, call 403-980-8747 or request an appointment online by clicking here.